Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

I have used the Mello Group and specifically Jennifer Mello for 5 different real estate transactions over the years. Jennifer is by far one of the most professional agents in the business and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Jennifer for any future transactions.

owens1774

No Title

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Jennifer Mello helped us sell a home, which sold within the week and helped us buy a another home that we now own. Both Closings were on the same day and went like clockwork. If we were not able to sell the first home, we would not be able to buy the house we own now.
In order to sell we followed her recommendations and in order to buy she gave us great advice about making an offer since at the last minute there were two other offers on the table. To loose this property to someone else would have been tough to swallow, since this property checked off many items on our list and we had been looking for a long time.
Jennifer is very informative (takes you thru each step), responsive (gets right back to you & lets you know what’s going on), and very personable & easy to work with

sophiahasina

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I find Jennifer a motivated and professional broker, who did all her homework. Easy to talk to and quick to have answers to all your questions. Jennifer helped me make a very important decision… to sell or rent?
She is quite lovely to work with and I am confident in her work.

Nelia Lawton

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

From the time we had the initial meeting with Jenn we knew right away she would be THE ONE to sell our home. We could instantly see she had a passion for the real estate market. It was an extremely positive experience we had in selling our home. Jenn always provided feedback to us immediately. She was hard wording, professional and truly a great person! We would highly recommend her to anyone when selling your home or purchasing a new one!

Tj724

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Working with Jennifer is always a enjoyable experience, Jennifer takes pride in everything she does. Her professionalism and good-nature makes her very easy and fun to work with. Jenn’s enthusiasm is contagious and motivating, I would recommend Jennifer to any one who needs some one with great marketing skills, a great understanding of the market and would like an enjoyable experience, Call Jennifer right now!
John A. Rico
Owner, John Rico – Home and Commercial Improvements

John Rico

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Where do I begin with my experience with the Mello Group, and in particular Jennifer Mello. From the first meeting with Jennifer, my fiancé and I already knew we found our agent. She was extremely professional. The two main requirements we were looking for in an agent was knowledge of the area and response time in regards to getting back to us…with those two qualities everything else would fall into place. Jennifer knew our location we were looking into (Swansea) so well and she went above and beyond to educate us about the area on everything from schools, local business’, restaurants, and town taxes. She could even tell us the approximate year a house was built just by the materials used in a home. Jennifer was more knowledgeable than I ever imagined any agent could be. She also was VERY fast in regards to responding to my text messages, emails and phone calls. This is what I loved the most about our Jennifer. Jennifer made us feel like a priority which was such a special feeling. As long as she was free of appointments, she would meet up with us to look at a house at a moment’s notice. Jennifer found us our dream home at our dream location at a GREAT price and all at a very fast rate due to her aggressiveness. Jennifer told us, “I treat your money like it’s my money” and she couldn’t be more right. I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to buy or sell a house. For what it’s worth every member of the Mello group was amazing and made us feel at home. I highly recommend if you’re in the market to buy or sell a home to stop by their office and talk to Jennifer or another Mello group associate…. You won’t be disappointed!

Charlie Souza

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I would highly recommend Jennifer as a real estate agent. When I first met with her to list our home I had no idea what price I should list it at. She came prepared with comps of other homes in the area that have sold and are on the market. When It came to fixing the house up before listing she made suggestions that would increase the value and expedite the sale of the home. She kept in contact throughout the listing and helped me find tradesman for the jobs I couldn’t do myself. We had a sales agreement in 4 days and we sold it for more than the listing price. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

Deeber55

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I have worked with Jennifer Mello for almost 10 years both as a Home Stager and Real Estate Agent and I am wowed by the level of professionalism of her and her team. Not only is Jennifer an extremely savvy and forward thinking Real Estate Broker,she is a lovely human being who truly puts her customers first. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy and sell. In fact I have referred her to numerous people myself.
Sincerely,
Marianne Cherico

Marianne Cherico

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn is outgoing, professional and relentless in her pursuit of her client’s best interests. I have worked with her on numerous deals and have always been impressed with her personal attention to my needs.
I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

wokpels

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

The words “thank you” do not even begin to describe what I want to say to Jennifer Mello. How do you simply thank the person who was by your side through one of the biggest decisions of your life? Jennifer did not just sell my home, or help me to find the home of my dreams, she was there to help me with everything during every step of the process. Jennifer is more then a real estate agent to my and to my family. She was the best decision that we ever made! Anyone who is considering buying or selling their home needs to look no further then Jennifer Mello and the Mello Group. Thank you so much Jennifer Mello, and everyone at the Mello group, who worked so hard to make sure that we found our happily every after.

Mcoyne

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Selling a home can be intimidating experience, but not so with Jennifer Mello. Jenn’s confident and insightful knowledge of the market made the sale of our home easy for us: from the fabulous write up, awesome professional photos of the property, and the very-so-important attention to detail. Thank you, Jenn, for everything you and the Mello Group did for us!

KMEnzer

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I would highly recommend Jenn and The Mello Group! At the time, my husband and I were not really looking to buy a new house but when we saw the listing, it was like our dream. So I contacted Jenn right away, and it was smooth sailing from there.

Jenn and Kate were absolutely phenomenal. We decided to sell our home and buy our dream home, and they helped us navigate the whole process with ease. They were in constant contact with us, and even though I’m sure they had many other clients to work with it felt like we were the only ones; they were always available to answer questions, make suggestions, or give us reassurance. They were both a delight to work with.

We absolutely love our new home! We’re so grateful that we contacted The Mello Group—we couldn’t have done it all without them.

Thanks again, Jenn and Kate! 🙂

Kira Biddle

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

From start to finish, Jennifer was fully engaged, managing so many details with care and professional expertise, even if it cut into her personal life. (Sorry, Jennifer).

She skillfully helped us navigate through our offer, the buying process, and even acted as our surrogate when we were out of town, unable to attend one of the inspections. In fact, she went out of her way to record and post video for our viewing. If the Sundance Film Festival had a category for Best Inspection, she’d be nominated for sure.

Considering our hectic travel situation, we could not have asked for a better real estate professional.

It was evident from day one that Jennifer is passionate about her work and business. She was in contact with us exactly when we needed her, almost as if she had a sixth sense. In addition, her level of integrity far exceeded our expectation, as she proactively and honestly pointed out any potential issues, even if it meant she could lose the deal.

If you are seeking a real estate agent to purchase (or sell a home), you can hardly do better than hiring Jennifer Mello. Her knowledge and understanding of the complexities of the transactions in the area, combined with her empathy, patience, and “on-your-side” care, certainly validate her already sterling reputation.

dyana oh

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn was an invaluable aid throughout the process of finding and purchasing a house. Her greatest strength is the power of insight; she took the time to understand our needs, and enabled us to make well informed decisions. Her passion for realty is clear, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to a close friend.

aseefried21

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is a true real estate professional. My wife and I feel like we hit the jackpot when we hired Jennifer to sell out custom home in Swansea. She totally exceeded our expectations when it came to her business acumen and negotiating skills. Within 2 weeks, she found a buyer for our property. She was able to relentlessly negotiate with the buyer and obtained a final offer price that we were very happy with.
We highly recommend Jennifer… We have since used her to buy and sell other properties. We couldn’t be happier with our results!

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer and her team were very responsive throughout the process. They priced our house perfectly and our house sold in 3 days. The advice Jennifer gave us throughout the process was invaluable.

Mike Bushell

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is professional and has impressive knowledge about all aspects of real estate. I recommend her without any hesitation. She sold our home and a land lot. She did a fantastic job on both.

Susan Woolverton

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is the consummate professional who works hard for her clients to help sell or find a home. Her communication skills are very good and she does an excellent job of getting feedback from the buyer or seller, plus she is always positive, upbeat and pleasant to work with which makes the whole process more enjoyable for all. Ultimately it is about results and Jennifer Mello will get you to that point with her hard work and dedication. I fully recommend working with Jennifer Mello.

Alex Takian

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

We were looking to move within Swansea as we wanted a bigger house. Jennifer was wonderful in helping us find our dream home ans also helped us find a mortgage broker. The timing was tricky with getting financing but Jen made sure it worked out and we moved in June 2017. She helped us get our old house ready for sale and it sold for full asking within 3 days. Honest and hardworking Jen was a pleasure to work with and was always available for questions or concerns we had. She honestly made it feel like we were her only clients while I know that wasn’t the case. They even let us borrow their box truck when we were moving. I would not hesitate to use her again.

adelg

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer was wonderful and made the house selling process as painless as possible. She did a masterful job and was very knowledgeable. We sold our house within 30 days and it was definitely due to her hard work. We would unconditionally recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to sell or buy!

Paul Sepe

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn is hands down the best in the business! Jenn has helped us sell two houses in the last few years, as well as purchase another. Each time Jenn has helped us understand the market and position ourselves to realize maximum profits through our sale. Because of the great marketing and upfront work that is put into each listing, both of our houses sold in their first day, well above our asking prices. Truly a pleasure to work with and we couldn’t ask for more out of a partnership.

Jon Hazzard

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn Mello has the perfect balance of professional and personal. She has been our realtor through three moves and we recommend her to ANYONE who is looking to go through the process of buying or selling. She was so honest and informed and walked us through every step of our process. She is so responsive with replies and we truly felt like we were her number one priority! Highly recommend Jenn and the Mello Group

Meaghan Hazzard

A Better Experience Than I Could Have Imagined

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

I worked with Lindsay Amaral from The Mello Group at the end of 2018.
She helped my wife and I buy our first house.
I have nothing but the best things to say about her work ethic, knowledge, communication skills, proactiveness, and love for her work. She truly went above and beyond.
Do yourself a favor and add her to your team if you are ever in need.
& if Lindsay ever needs to use me as a reference, I’ll be there in a heart beat.

Shawn Burnes

Swansea/Taunton, MA

5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

Lindsay helped us sell our home, buy a lot, and build another home. She is a tenacious worker, great communicator and listened to all of our thoughts and ideas. She helped us to navigate a path that we quite frankly weren’t sure we could handle. She has been great even after her sale was complete, continuing to go above and beyond what would be required of a Realtor. We have recommended her to all of our friends that are looking to buy and sell homes, and I would recommend her to anyone reading this. Thank you for everything Lindsay!

Jeffrey and Tracy

Want More Information? Call Us Today!