Reviews

Renting a residential home

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

My husband and myself within the last year had sold our home faster then expected and had not found a new home to move to . Jennifer Mello found us a temporary home to rent . We cannot say enough about how professional knowledgeable and available Jennifer was. Jennifer as well as her team were always available to answer any questions and to help our family transition from home to home. We had never rented before and working with the Mello group was a great experience. We highly recommend the Mello Group and would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

Joe and Paula Ptaszek

So thankful to have found such a great realtor

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Al was a God sent during our home buying journey we’re just about a week and a half out from closing but he truly made me feel like a friend had our back and wasnt just trying to push us into just any house. With my husband being away working much of the process I truly appreciated Al’s responsiveness and eagerness to help us out. I would recommend him to anyone, he truly has the knowledge it takes to make any first time home buyer comfortable. He looks for all the red flags throughout the house as well as thinking ahead already for resale value, which I dont imagine every realtor takes the time to do. Thanks again, Al!

Kelsey Amaral

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your work with selling our home. Jennifer Mello is by far the best real estate professional around. From day one you will know she knows the business. Her market analysis was spot on. Her advise and suggestions for preparing the house for sale was amazingly helpful. She listens to your input and you always know she is looking out for your best interest. We had an offer after the very first showing. Four days after the house hit the market. Thanks again, Jennifer and the Mello Group for a fantastic job from start to finish.
Dave and Sue Potvin

Dave Potvin

No Title

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

I have used the Mello Group and specifically Jennifer Mello for 5 different real estate transactions over the years. Jennifer is by far one of the most professional agents in the business and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Jennifer for any future transactions.

owens1774

No Title

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Jennifer Mello helped us sell a home, which sold within the week and helped us buy a another home that we now own. Both Closings were on the same day and went like clockwork. If we were not able to sell the first home, we would not be able to buy the house we own now.
In order to sell we followed her recommendations and in order to buy she gave us great advice about making an offer since at the last minute there were two other offers on the table. To loose this property to someone else would have been tough to swallow, since this property checked off many items on our list and we had been looking for a long time.
Jennifer is very informative (takes you thru each step), responsive (gets right back to you & lets you know what’s going on), and very personable & easy to work with

sophiahasina

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I find Jennifer a motivated and professional broker, who did all her homework. Easy to talk to and quick to have answers to all your questions. Jennifer helped me make a very important decision… to sell or rent?
She is quite lovely to work with and I am confident in her work.

Nelia Lawton

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

From the time we had the initial meeting with Jenn we knew right away she would be THE ONE to sell our home. We could instantly see she had a passion for the real estate market. It was an extremely positive experience we had in selling our home. Jenn always provided feedback to us immediately. She was hard wording, professional and truly a great person! We would highly recommend her to anyone when selling your home or purchasing a new one!

Tj724

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Working with Jennifer is always a enjoyable experience, Jennifer takes pride in everything she does. Her professionalism and good-nature makes her very easy and fun to work with. Jenn’s enthusiasm is contagious and motivating, I would recommend Jennifer to any one who needs some one with great marketing skills, a great understanding of the market and would like an enjoyable experience, Call Jennifer right now!
John A. Rico
Owner, John Rico – Home and Commercial Improvements

John Rico

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Where do I begin with my experience with the Mello Group, and in particular Jennifer Mello. From the first meeting with Jennifer, my fiancé and I already knew we found our agent. She was extremely professional. The two main requirements we were looking for in an agent was knowledge of the area and response time in regards to getting back to us…with those two qualities everything else would fall into place. Jennifer knew our location we were looking into (Swansea) so well and she went above and beyond to educate us about the area on everything from schools, local business’, restaurants, and town taxes. She could even tell us the approximate year a house was built just by the materials used in a home. Jennifer was more knowledgeable than I ever imagined any agent could be. She also was VERY fast in regards to responding to my text messages, emails and phone calls. This is what I loved the most about our Jennifer. Jennifer made us feel like a priority which was such a special feeling. As long as she was free of appointments, she would meet up with us to look at a house at a moment’s notice. Jennifer found us our dream home at our dream location at a GREAT price and all at a very fast rate due to her aggressiveness. Jennifer told us, “I treat your money like it’s my money” and she couldn’t be more right. I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to buy or sell a house. For what it’s worth every member of the Mello group was amazing and made us feel at home. I highly recommend if you’re in the market to buy or sell a home to stop by their office and talk to Jennifer or another Mello group associate…. You won’t be disappointed!

Charlie Souza

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I would highly recommend Jennifer as a real estate agent. When I first met with her to list our home I had no idea what price I should list it at. She came prepared with comps of other homes in the area that have sold and are on the market. When It came to fixing the house up before listing she made suggestions that would increase the value and expedite the sale of the home. She kept in contact throughout the listing and helped me find tradesman for the jobs I couldn’t do myself. We had a sales agreement in 4 days and we sold it for more than the listing price. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

Deeber55

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I have worked with Jennifer Mello for almost 10 years both as a Home Stager and Real Estate Agent and I am wowed by the level of professionalism of her and her team. Not only is Jennifer an extremely savvy and forward thinking Real Estate Broker,she is a lovely human being who truly puts her customers first. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy and sell. In fact I have referred her to numerous people myself.
Sincerely,
Marianne Cherico

Marianne Cherico

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn is outgoing, professional and relentless in her pursuit of her client’s best interests. I have worked with her on numerous deals and have always been impressed with her personal attention to my needs.
I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

wokpels

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

The words “thank you” do not even begin to describe what I want to say to Jennifer Mello. How do you simply thank the person who was by your side through one of the biggest decisions of your life? Jennifer did not just sell my home, or help me to find the home of my dreams, she was there to help me with everything during every step of the process. Jennifer is more then a real estate agent to my and to my family. She was the best decision that we ever made! Anyone who is considering buying or selling their home needs to look no further then Jennifer Mello and the Mello Group. Thank you so much Jennifer Mello, and everyone at the Mello group, who worked so hard to make sure that we found our happily every after.

Mcoyne

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Selling a home can be intimidating experience, but not so with Jennifer Mello. Jenn’s confident and insightful knowledge of the market made the sale of our home easy for us: from the fabulous write up, awesome professional photos of the property, and the very-so-important attention to detail. Thank you, Jenn, for everything you and the Mello Group did for us!

KMEnzer

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I would highly recommend Jenn and The Mello Group! At the time, my husband and I were not really looking to buy a new house but when we saw the listing, it was like our dream. So I contacted Jenn right away, and it was smooth sailing from there.

Jenn and Kate were absolutely phenomenal. We decided to sell our home and buy our dream home, and they helped us navigate the whole process with ease. They were in constant contact with us, and even though I’m sure they had many other clients to work with it felt like we were the only ones; they were always available to answer questions, make suggestions, or give us reassurance. They were both a delight to work with.

We absolutely love our new home! We’re so grateful that we contacted The Mello Group—we couldn’t have done it all without them.

Thanks again, Jenn and Kate! 🙂

Kira Biddle

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

From start to finish, Jennifer was fully engaged, managing so many details with care and professional expertise, even if it cut into her personal life. (Sorry, Jennifer).

She skillfully helped us navigate through our offer, the buying process, and even acted as our surrogate when we were out of town, unable to attend one of the inspections. In fact, she went out of her way to record and post video for our viewing. If the Sundance Film Festival had a category for Best Inspection, she’d be nominated for sure.

Considering our hectic travel situation, we could not have asked for a better real estate professional.

It was evident from day one that Jennifer is passionate about her work and business. She was in contact with us exactly when we needed her, almost as if she had a sixth sense. In addition, her level of integrity far exceeded our expectation, as she proactively and honestly pointed out any potential issues, even if it meant she could lose the deal.

If you are seeking a real estate agent to purchase (or sell a home), you can hardly do better than hiring Jennifer Mello. Her knowledge and understanding of the complexities of the transactions in the area, combined with her empathy, patience, and “on-your-side” care, certainly validate her already sterling reputation.

dyana oh

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn was an invaluable aid throughout the process of finding and purchasing a house. Her greatest strength is the power of insight; she took the time to understand our needs, and enabled us to make well informed decisions. Her passion for realty is clear, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to a close friend.

aseefried21

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is a true real estate professional. My wife and I feel like we hit the jackpot when we hired Jennifer to sell out custom home in Swansea. She totally exceeded our expectations when it came to her business acumen and negotiating skills. Within 2 weeks, she found a buyer for our property. She was able to relentlessly negotiate with the buyer and obtained a final offer price that we were very happy with.
We highly recommend Jennifer… We have since used her to buy and sell other properties. We couldn’t be happier with our results!

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer and her team were very responsive throughout the process. They priced our house perfectly and our house sold in 3 days. The advice Jennifer gave us throughout the process was invaluable.

Mike Bushell

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is professional and has impressive knowledge about all aspects of real estate. I recommend her without any hesitation. She sold our home and a land lot. She did a fantastic job on both.

Susan Woolverton

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer is the consummate professional who works hard for her clients to help sell or find a home. Her communication skills are very good and she does an excellent job of getting feedback from the buyer or seller, plus she is always positive, upbeat and pleasant to work with which makes the whole process more enjoyable for all. Ultimately it is about results and Jennifer Mello will get you to that point with her hard work and dedication. I fully recommend working with Jennifer Mello.

Alex Takian

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

We were looking to move within Swansea as we wanted a bigger house. Jennifer was wonderful in helping us find our dream home ans also helped us find a mortgage broker. The timing was tricky with getting financing but Jen made sure it worked out and we moved in June 2017. She helped us get our old house ready for sale and it sold for full asking within 3 days. Honest and hardworking Jen was a pleasure to work with and was always available for questions or concerns we had. She honestly made it feel like we were her only clients while I know that wasn’t the case. They even let us borrow their box truck when we were moving. I would not hesitate to use her again.

adelg

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jennifer was wonderful and made the house selling process as painless as possible. She did a masterful job and was very knowledgeable. We sold our house within 30 days and it was definitely due to her hard work. We would unconditionally recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to sell or buy!

Paul Sepe

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn is hands down the best in the business! Jenn has helped us sell two houses in the last few years, as well as purchase another. Each time Jenn has helped us understand the market and position ourselves to realize maximum profits through our sale. Because of the great marketing and upfront work that is put into each listing, both of our houses sold in their first day, well above our asking prices. Truly a pleasure to work with and we couldn’t ask for more out of a partnership.

Jon Hazzard

No Title

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Jenn Mello has the perfect balance of professional and personal. She has been our realtor through three moves and we recommend her to ANYONE who is looking to go through the process of buying or selling. She was so honest and informed and walked us through every step of our process. She is so responsive with replies and we truly felt like we were her number one priority! Highly recommend Jenn and the Mello Group

Meaghan Hazzard

No Title

January 17, 2019

From start to finish, Jennifer was fully engaged, managing so many details with care and professional expertise, even if it cut into her personal life. (Sorry, Jennifer).
She skillfully helped us navigate through our offer, the buying process, and even acted as our surrogate when we were out of town, unable to attend one of the inspections. In fact, she went out of her way to record and post video for our viewing. If the Sundance Film Festival had a category for Best Inspection, she’d be nominated for sure.
Considering our hectic travel situation, we could not have asked for a better real estate professional.
It was evident from day one that Jennifer is passionate about her work and business. She was in contact with us exactly when we needed her, almost as if she had a sixth sense. In addition, her level of integrity far exceeded our expectation, as she proactively and honestly pointed out any potential issues, even if it meant she could lose the deal.
If you are seeking a real estate agent to purchase (or sell a home), you can hardly do better than hiring Jennifer Mello. Her knowledge and understanding of the complexities of the transactions in the area, combined with her empathy, patience, and “on-your-side” care, certainly validate her already sterling reputation.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jenn made our selling experience most pleasant. Her bubbly personality is only overshadowed by her extreme profesionalism, attention to detail, and knowlege of the market. She always made us feel like we were her her only concern, giving us great comfort that she heard and responded to our every question and guided us through issues we didn’t even know existed. We felt very comfortable that she would give us honest, frank, answers to questions, and never just told us what we wanted to hear. We truly don’t believe we could have found any realtor to be such a joy to work with and still have the competance and professionalism as Jennifer Mello

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Worked with Jennifer years ago with my first purchase and will be looking to her again soon for my next purchase and the sale of my current home. She is very knowledgeable about the market and what it takes to get a house sold.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

We were very impressed with Jen when we first met her. We had planned to contact a few agents before listing our home but after meeting her we knew she would do right by us. She was very knowledgeable and professional.
She offered very sound advice and suggestions that made the experience of selling our home very EASY. She listened to our concerns and answered all our questions. We had a good offer within a month after listing just as she had predicted. I would recommend Jen to anyone would is serious about selling their home.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer sold a house for me a few years ago. I have recommended her to many family members and friends, due to her professionalism and positive attitude. She made a stressful process very easy.
Her energy and knowledge of her profession were extremely impressive. Were I to buy or sell a property again in the future (I’m sure I will!), I will no doubt be calling Jennifer.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Jennifer when we purchased our home. I was delighted with her consistent positive can do attitude. Jennifer talks straight clearly based on her expertise, powerful negotiation skills,and always responsive in a timely fashion. I was proud to work with Jennifer and have her representation.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

As a buyer and seller it was our pleasure and honor to have Jennifer Mello and The Mello Team as our realtor over the years. Our most recent sale was within 5 days of listing and for very close to asking price. Jennifer is extremely conscientious, reliable, helpful and truly loves her job. She was in constant contact every step of the way.
Jen is a true professional. We would highly recommend her and her team for all your real estate needs.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer Mello is the perfect blend that buyers and sellers look for. She is extremely knowledgeable and if she doesn’t have the answer on the spot she will do the research so she will research to get the correct answer. I strongly recommend Jennifer as your realtor. you will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I met Jennifer Mello in 2007 after being referred to her by a co-worker. I had been trying to sell my home unsuccessfully for nearly two years with another individual and was looking for a new dynamic realtor to take over the listing of my property. After interviewing several other individuals I settled on Jennifer because she had demonstrated unique marketing ideas and really showed a personal interest in helping present my home to potential buyers. The thing that impressed me the most was her prompt feedback after every showing and her willingness to aggressively follow up with everyone. She was always honest with me regardless of whether a showing was positive or negative. A few years later I listed my office condo with Jennifer and she found a qualified buyer. She did a lot of chasing around to make sure the loose ends were completed in time for the closing. I will turn to Jennifer for all my future real estate needs.
Michael S. Oberlander
Owner, Perryville Marketing Associates, LLC

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer and I have worked on several deals together. While being incredibly friendly and pleasant she also conducts her business with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend her to any family, friends, business associates, or anyone looking for an agent that will work tirelessly for her clients.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I contacted Jennifer with the Mello Group about a year ago when looking for a home in the Providence area. I will admit that as a first time home buyer, we needed quite a bit of guidance throughout the process, and Jennifer was fantastic with us. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area, how to navigate the overall process and was great with us. Always available, professional and it is clear she has a passion for the business. I have, and will continue to, recommend her highly.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is extremely professional and experienced. Her energy and enthusiasm made the process of selling our home and searching for a new one enjoyable.
The process of buying and selling was a little overwhelming for my husband and I but Jenn was so helpful in educating us in every aspect of the process that we had no reason to be stressed. No matter how busy she was, she always made us a priority! You can tell that she loves her work and that helping people is second nature to her.
I would recommend Jennifer and The Mello Group to anyone!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer is incredibly personable and well prepared in every aspect of the home selling experience. Her patience and expertise helped make the process enjoyable. Jennifer was terrific in the entire process-from deciding what actually needed to be done to make the house market ready to making sure it was viewed often so we could reach a profitable conclusion. I have already recommended her to a friend and she is relieved and happy to have found a person she can trust in this normally stressful endeavor.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

My husband and I have known Jennifer Mello for many years so when it was time to sell our house and look for our new home, based on our knowledge of her successful background, she was the perfect choice. Jennifer has a great way about her, she is not only knowledgable she is also very energitic and supportive way about her. She makes you feel at ease and important. She is always there when needed very accommodating and she knows just what she is doing. When showing you new homes she gets a feel for what you like and anticipates other houses you may be interested in. Jennifer and her team make incredible virtual tours, up to date advertising. The Mello Group has it all, call Jennifer you will not be disappointed!!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jenn is a dedicated and hard working realtor. She has excellent local knowledge that helped enhance our house hunting. This knowledge helped us in our home search as she found many houses for us to visit in towns and neighborhoods that fit our specific criteria. Jenn is extremely positive and a pleasure to work with, and she remained positive throughout our long house hunt. She is resourceful and offered many suggestions for us with regards to location, house type, new build options, and more.
Jenn is professional and very skilled at her job, and I know she will work as tirelessly for you to find the house of your dreams as she did for us!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

My husband I sold our home in 7 days with Jenn Mello! We interviewed 3 real estate agents in the area when we wanted to list our home for sale. She was the most knowledgeable, experienced, personable, and always available. Her photography is also amazing. She is a true professional and we will use her again in the future.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I find Jennifer a motivated and professional broker, who did all her homework. Easy to talk to and quick to have answers to all your questions. Jennifer helped me make a very important decision… to sell or rent?
She is quite lovely to work with and I am confident in her work.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

From the time we had the initial meeting with Jenn we knew right away she would be THE ONE to sell our home. We could instantly see she had a passion for the real estate market. It was an extremely positive experience we had in selling our home. Jenn always provided feedback to us immediately. She was hard wording, professional and truly a great person! We would highly recommend her to anyone when selling your home or purchasing a new one!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Working with Jennifer is always a enjoyable experience, Jennifer takes pride in everything she does. Her professionalism and good-nature makes her very easy and fun to work with. Jenn’s enthusiasm is contagious and motivating, I would recommend Jennifer to any one who needs some one with great marketing skills, a great understanding of the market and would like an enjoyable experience, Call Jennifer right now!
John A. Rico
Owner, John Rico – Home and Commercial Improvements

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable about Real Estate and I would encourage anyone looking to buy or sell a home to contact her! Specifically, she helped in negotiating the best deal for me, and was able to explain the entire process from start to finish. As a first time buyer, this alleviated a lot of stress for me and allowed me to enjoy the process

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer Mello is amazing! My fiancé and I knew from the first meeting with her that she was the realtor to get the job done. She was eager and excited to find us our dream home and quickly succeeded in doing so. She made this process as easy as possible for us. We would highly reccomend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Where do I begin with my experience with the Mello Group, and in particular Jennifer Mello. From the first meeting with Jennifer, my fiancé and I already knew we found our agent. She was extremely professional. The two main requirements we were looking for in an agent was knowledge of the area and response time in regards to getting back to us…with those two qualities everything else would fall into place. Jennifer knew our location we were looking into (Swansea) so well and she went above and beyond to educate us about the area on everything from schools, local business’, restaurants, and town taxes. She could even tell us the approximate year a house was built just by the materials used in a home. Jennifer was more knowledgeable than I ever imagined any agent could be. She also was VERY fast in regards to responding to my text messages, emails and phone calls. This is what I loved the most about our Jennifer. Jennifer made us feel like a priority which was such a special feeling. As long as she was free of appointments, she would meet up with us to look at a house at a moment’s notice. Jennifer found us our dream home at our dream location at a GREAT price and all at a very fast rate due to her aggressiveness. Jennifer told us, “I treat your money like it’s my money” and she couldn’t be more right. I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to buy or sell a house. For what it’s worth every member of the Mello group was amazing and made us feel at home. I highly recommend if you’re in the market to buy or sell a home to stop by their office and talk to Jennifer or another Mello group associate…. You won’t be disappointed!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

We chose Jennifer Mello to sell my aunts house that had been in the family for almost 90 years. She was so respectful of my aunts life and understanding of our tough schedule right after my aunts memorial. . She was very accomodating of our time frame and was the most professional of all the realtors we talked to. Once we chose Jennifer my dealings with her were long distance. She put the house on the market and it sold and closed within the month. She had the most research and comparables of all the realtors we spoke with and that made us confident we were asking a fair price that would sell. The communication long distance couldn’t have been smoother. (And I was very worried about that!) I would definitely
recommend Jennifer as anyone’s realtor!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I would highly recommend Jennifer as a real estate agent. When I first met with her to list our home I had no idea what price I should list it at. She came prepared with comps of other homes in the area that have sold and are on the market. When It came to fixing the house up before listing she made suggestions that would increase the value and expedite the sale of the home. She kept in contact throughout the listing and helped me find tradesman for the jobs I couldn’t do myself. We had a sales agreement in 4 days and we sold it for more than the listing price. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer was so helpful for a search that took us a very long time. She always stayed patient and never stopped showing us property for months and months. Every single house we went to see she was so knowledgeable about the home and the area. Very clear response to all my questions. In the end she found us the perfect most beautiful home with all our ticks (and there were a lot) She got us the perfect price and never left our side till we were moved in. thank you and I highly recommend her.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I had asked Jennifer to assist me in purchasing my first home on the recommendation of some family members. Jennifer has helped several family members buying and selling homes and she came highly recommended. Since it was my first home, I was very unfamiliar with the process and procedures involved. Jennifer was able to answer any questions I ever had or get the answers very quickly. Jennifer was extremely prompt with any correspondence we would have. I was very comfortable speaking with Jennifer and taking her advice, as she would make me feel at ease with the process and her knowledge and expertise in the business. Jennifer has an extensive knowledge of many areas and is extremely kind and professional. Jennifer is also an expert in negotiations and definitely the person to have on your side. I would literally recommend Jennifer to everyone. Not only is Jennifer great at her job, but she is definitely also someone I would consider a friend after this process was over as she is someone who genuinely cares about her clients and to me, that’s invaluable

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Great attitude and very helpful. Very honest and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. We would highly recommend our agent Jennifer Mello as not only for listing your home or any property, but also for buying your next home for a new journey.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jennifer helped us with the sale of our home and was just awesome. She continues to be there for my family and I for future home buying and we couldn’t be happier!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I have worked with Jennifer Mello for almost 10 years both as a Home Stager and Real Estate Agent and I am wowed by the level of professionalism of her and her team. Not only is Jennifer an extremely savvy and forward thinking Real Estate Broker,she is a lovely human being who truly puts her customers first. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy and sell. In fact I have referred her to numerous people myself.
Sincerely,
Marianne Cherico

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jenn is outgoing, professional and relentless in her pursuit of her client’s best interests. I have worked with her on numerous deals and have always been impressed with her personal attention to my needs.
I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

The words “thank you” do not even begin to describe what I want to say to Jennifer Mello. How do you simply thank the person who was by your side through one of the biggest decisions of your life? Jennifer did not just sell my home, or help me to find the home of my dreams, she was there to help me with everything during every step of the process. Jennifer is more then a real estate agent to my and to my family. She was the best decision that we ever made! Anyone who is considering buying or selling their home needs to look no further then Jennifer Mello and the Mello Group. Thank you so much Jennifer Mello, and everyone at the Mello group, who worked so hard to make sure that we found our happily every after.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Selling a home can be intimidating experience, but not so with Jennifer Mello. Jenn’s confident and insightful knowledge of the market made the sale of our home easy for us: from the fabulous write up, awesome professional photos of the property, and the very-so-important attention to detail. Thank you, Jenn, for everything you and the Mello Group did for us!

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

We are extremely satisfied with the service we received from the Mello Group when we sold our house and purchased a new one. Jennifer Mello and Gina Perry were excellent throughout the entire process and they were able to make transition from selling to buying extremely easy. Their knowledge and expertise was extremely valuable, and we cannot say enough good things about them. If we ever have to do it all over again, we would hire them immediately.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

After an enlightening first contact and what I thought to be a productive follow up call, I was under the impression that Jennifer was in our corner and that things were under way. Unfortunately, two weeks, multiple emails, and one phone call later, we haven’t heard any word back on the several lots of land she was to research for us, wasting precious time. I learned afterward through one of her clients that she went on vacation the week following our last call but that she was still responding to him. I gave her the benefit of the doubt the first week but after the 2nd week, it became apparent that she had elected not to work with us. If she had the professional integrity and respect to tell us that she wasn’t able to follow through with us, I would accepted that. Instead, we lost precious time waiting on nothing.

I suppose it was all for the best. I’ve since moved on and in just a couple of days, I’ve seen several properties with a couple being great potentials for purchase.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

I would highly recommend Jenn and The Mello Group! At the time, my husband and I were not really looking to buy a new house but when we saw the listing, it was like our dream. So I contacted Jenn right away, and it was smooth sailing from there.

Jenn and Kate were absolutely phenomenal. We decided to sell our home and buy our dream home, and they helped us navigate the whole process with ease. They were in constant contact with us, and even though I’m sure they had many other clients to work with it felt like we were the only ones; they were always available to answer questions, make suggestions, or give us reassurance. They were both a delight to work with.

We absolutely love our new home! We’re so grateful that we contacted The Mello Group—we couldn’t have done it all without them.

Thanks again, Jenn and Kate! 🙂

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

From start to finish, Jennifer was fully engaged, managing so many details with care and professional expertise, even if it cut into her personal life. (Sorry, Jennifer).

She skillfully helped us navigate through our offer, the buying process, and even acted as our surrogate when we were out of town, unable to attend one of the inspections. In fact, she went out of her way to record and post video for our viewing. If the Sundance Film Festival had a category for Best Inspection, she’d be nominated for sure.

Considering our hectic travel situation, we could not have asked for a better real estate professional.

It was evident from day one that Jennifer is passionate about her work and business. She was in contact with us exactly when we needed her, almost as if she had a sixth sense. In addition, her level of integrity far exceeded our expectation, as she proactively and honestly pointed out any potential issues, even if it meant she could lose the deal.

If you are seeking a real estate agent to purchase (or sell a home), you can hardly do better than hiring Jennifer Mello. Her knowledge and understanding of the complexities of the transactions in the area, combined with her empathy, patience, and “on-your-side” care, certainly validate her already sterling reputation.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Jenn was an invaluable aid throughout the process of finding and purchasing a house. Her greatest strength is the power of insight; she took the time to understand our needs, and enabled us to make well informed decisions. Her passion for realty is clear, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to a close friend.

Anonymous

No Title

January 17, 2019

Absolutely phenomenal. My great decision was to choose Jenn Mello and Nick. They are smart, savvy – attentive to detail and respond quickly to any and all form of communication.

Initially, I was unsure if they would be a fit for me, as Jenn was involved with a high end development. I interviewed three realtors, and thought Jenn and Nick would be last. They were first. Hands down. They are down to earth, don’t miss a thing, did their homework, answered all questions, and addressed issues I needed to ask. They are on their game. Jenn is sharp and knows the real estate business inside and out. She listed the top price compared to two other realtors interviewed and negotiated perfectly. Got that price and then some.

Jenn knows contractors. Really good ones with competitive prices. Saved me time and money. Her reputation with these folks are stellar and helped position me in a great spot. I went to the head of the line with a job which was time sensitive with one contractor. Why? Because of Jenn.

Finally, I called her a year or so before I put my home on the market. I had a question about a development which she was involved. She was kind, knowledgeable, and I was comfortable asking all my questions. She is tops.

Nick is a gem. He pays attention to detail. He helped search for homes for me to live in, post sale. He helped me numerous times with excellent guidance. He helped just before the walk through with last minute work. He went above and beyond. More than once.

They both are exceptional people. Honest. Hard-working. Responsive. Caring. Smart.

Anonymous

A Better Experience Than I Could Have Imagined

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

I worked with Lindsay Amaral from The Mello Group at the end of 2018.
She helped my wife and I buy our first house.
I have nothing but the best things to say about her work ethic, knowledge, communication skills, proactiveness, and love for her work. She truly went above and beyond.
Do yourself a favor and add her to your team if you are ever in need.
& if Lindsay ever needs to use me as a reference, I’ll be there in a heart beat.

Shawn Burnes

A Better Experience Than I Could Have Imagined

January 2, 2019

I worked with Lindsay Amaral from The Mello Group at the end of 2018.
She helped my wife and I buy our first house.
I have nothing but the best things to say about her work ethic, knowledge, communication skills, proactiveness, and love for her work. She truly went above and beyond.
Do yourself a favor and add her to your team if you are ever in need.
& if Lindsay ever needs to use me as a reference, I’ll be there in a heart beat.

Shawn Burnes

Swansea/Taunton, MA

5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

Lindsay helped us sell our home, buy a lot, and build another home. She is a tenacious worker, great communicator and listened to all of our thoughts and ideas. She helped us to navigate a path that we quite frankly weren’t sure we could handle. She has been great even after her sale was complete, continuing to go above and beyond what would be required of a Realtor. We have recommended her to all of our friends that are looking to buy and sell homes, and I would recommend her to anyone reading this. Thank you for everything Lindsay!

Jeffrey and Tracy

Want More Information? Call Us Today!